Neil Kramer : Paradox

http://neilkramer.com/

“From 2001 to 2009, I made many pilgrimages to the hallowed and ancient landscapes of Wiltshire, the county in South West England where the vast majority of global crop circles appear.  I learned much.  Some of my most epic experiences and moving revelations have emanated from the fields, woods, hilltops, and villages of Wiltshire…

I have walked in dozens of the largest and most intricate crop circles on record.  I have slept in them, meditated in them, held night vigils in them, had lunch in them, and done some other things that are best not talked about here.  I have analyzed their geometry, have measured ratios and circumferences, and have taken innumerable photographs.  I have learned to distinguish the authentic from the inauthentic, the terrestrial from the ultra-terrestrial… I have sat with the amateurs and the experts, the faithful and the scientific, absorbing all their theories and interpretations.  There has been lunacy and there has been brilliance… I have seen orbs of blue light zipping across the fields and watched glowing orange spheres hovering in the twilight sky.  I have been buzzed by military helicopters, met with ex-secret service agents, been photographed by zoom lenses poking through bushes, and had my hotel room gone over by clandestine figures. Quite an adventure…

The more circles I have experienced, the more I have come to know that only when all linear systems of thought are taken off-line and consciousness can flow freely through an untainted channel, does the primary teaching begin to unveil itself. Open-heartedness is more valuable in this respect than the intellect.  There is little to be gleaned by the mind that is fizzing with mental noise and egoic spasms.  The psychic tides must be allowed to naturally rise up and reform the inner landscape, submerging old reductionist concepts and sculpting new densities of graceful being.”
~Neil Kramer, The Unfoldment  

Leave a Reply

