Neil Kramer : Majestic Corrosion

http://neilkramer.com/roamcast-16-majestic-corrosion.html

“I am not going to live in fear of anything. I will not indulge in dread.  I have, in times gone by, but not anymore. I’ve got better things to do with my gift of life.  I withdraw my imagination from the agencies of Empire; it’s mine – my life is my own.

The real insurgency is in fearlessness and in the mastery of your own visions and deeds, and I respectfully ask you to consider this:

Refuse to follow the agenda of panic that is seeded in the parapolitical and conspiracy realms. Refuse to be led by the nose by the unwise.

…Create ideas in your life, in your home and work and relationships, that disintegrate the artificial imagination of Empire. Discern, transform, stand at the center. Be your own king, your own queen… Be proudly independent. Destroy without remorse. Create without explanation. Stand in honor, even when and where it is unfashionable.

Take ownership of your vision, of your life, and refine it – and keep refining it. In the end, it’s all on you.” ~Neil Kramer (Roamcast #16)

One thought on “Neil Kramer : Majestic Corrosion

  1. This is absolutely brilliant and absolutely true!! Only oneself can control individual thought, destiny and relationship with the infinite and others. Without self-rule, we are truly slaves. Thanks for the inspiring post!

Leave a Reply

