Project Camelot : Gordon Novel

http://projectcamelot.org/gordon_novel_interview_transcript.html

“I’m a believer that we probably had a big hand in [911], based upon the demolition of the buildings. You can see those puffs of smoke coming from the demolition charges off the building… Do I believe that they would do something like that? Yeah. Do I believe that they would set it up? My answer is: Where’s Osama bin Laden? I mean, this government could find a roach in the Brazilian rain forest if it wanted to… So, where is Osama?

…I believe we have a deal with him and his family. The bin Laden family and the Bush family are like that [shows crossed fingers], so do I believe that this is an honorable government? The answer’s no. Do I believe that they’re murderers and mass murderers? Yes. Do I believe they oughta be prosecuted in an international tribunal as war criminals? Yes.” ~Gordon Novel

Leave a Reply

